Events

A Very Good Evening With Yotam Ottolenghi

An Extra Good Night with Yotam Ottolenghi & Noor Murad

UK TOUR

DATE/TIME LOCATION
Monday, September 26
7:30pm
Birmingham, UK
Birmingham Town Hall
Tuesday, September 27
7:30pm
Newcastle, UK
Tyne Theatre and Opera House
Wednesday, September 28
7:30pm
Edinburgh, UK
Queen's Hall
Friday, September 30
7:30pm
Bristol, UK
St. George's
Thursday, October 6
7:30pm
Ipswich, UK
Ipswich Corn Exchange
Saturday, October 8
7:30pm
Dublin, IE
National Concert Hall
Wednesday, October 12
7:30pm
Guildford, UK
G Live
Monday, December 5
7:30pm
Salford, UK
The Lowry Quays Theatre
Wednesday, December 7
7:30pm
London, UK
Royal Festival Hall

 

Flavour of Life

AUSTRALIAN TOUR

DATE/TIME LOCATION
Saturday, January 21
7:00pm
Canberra, NSW
Canberra Theatre
SSunday, January 22
7:00pm
Sydney, NSW
ICC Sydney/td>
Monday, January 23
7:00pm
Adelaide, SA
Adelaide Convention Centre
Wednesday, January 25
7:00pm
Auckland, NZ
Kiri Te Kanawa Theatre
Friday, January 27
2:00pm & 7:00pm
Brisbane, Qld
Michael Fowler Centre
Saturday, January 28
7:00pm
Canberra, NSW
QPAC Concert Hall
Sunday, January 29
7:00pm
Melbourne, Vic
Hamer Hall, Arts Centre
Monday, January 30
7:00pm
Perth, WA
Perth Concert Hall
A Very Good Evening With Yotam Ottolenghi

An Extra Good Night with Yotam Ottolenghi & Noor Murad

UK TOUR

DATE/TIME LOCATION
Monday, September 26
7:30pm
Birmingham, UK
Birmingham Town Hall
Tuesday, September 27
7:30pm
Newcastle, UK
Tyne Theatre and Opera House
Wednesday, September 28
7:30pm
Edinburgh, UK
Queen's Hall
Friday, September 30
7:30pm
Bristol, UK
St. George's
Thursday, October 6
7:30pm
Ipswich, UK
Ipswich Corn Exchange
Saturday, October 8
7:30pm
Dublin, IE
National Concert Hall
Wednesday, October 12
7:30pm
Guildford, UK
G Live
Monday, December 5
7:30pm
Salford, UK
The Lowry Quays Theatre
Wednesday, December 7
7:30pm
London, UK
Royal Festival Hall


Flavour of Life

AUSTRALIAN TOUR

DATE/TIME LOCATION
Saturday, January 21
7:00pm
Canberra, NSW
Canberra Theatre
SSunday, January 22
7:00pm
Sydney, NSW
ICC Sydney/td>
Monday, January 23
7:00pm
Adelaide, SA
Adelaide Convention Centre
Wednesday, January 25
7:00pm
Auckland, NZ
Kiri Te Kanawa Theatre
Friday, January 27
2:00pm & 7:00pm
Brisbane, Qld
Michael Fowler Centre
Saturday, January 28
7:00pm
Canberra, NSW
QPAC Concert Hall
Sunday, January 29
7:00pm
Melbourne, Vic
Hamer Hall, Arts Centre
Monday, January 30
7:00pm
Perth, WA
Perth Concert Hall