US SIMPLE tour

Join Yotam for his SIMPLE tour this autumn. Yotam will explore simple recipe writing, what simple cooking means and how to maximize flavour with minimum effort. SIMPLE is coming out this autumn and we can't wait!

 

You can pre-order a signed copy or a standard copy

NORTH AMERICA TOUR DATES

Sunday, October 21
Sixth & I
Washington DC

Tuesday, October 23
Community Bookstore at Congregation Beth Elohim
Brooklyn

Wednesday, October 24
92Y with Deb Perelman
New York

Thursday, October 25
Live Talks LA Dinner at the Microsoft Lounge
Los Angeles

Friday, October 26
Live Talks LA
Los Angeles

Saturday, October 27
Chino Farms
San Diego

Sunday, October 28
San Diego JCC brunch
San Diego

Sunday, October 28
Bookshop Santa Cruz at Peace United Church
Santa Cruz

Monday, October 29
SF JCC
San Francisco

Tuesday, October 30
Book Larder at First Baptist Church
Seattle

Wednesday, October 31
Stroum Jewish Community Center
Seattle

Leave a Reply